Tower of Saviors Forum

Full Version: Court of Gemini
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm fairly new to this game, and I just cleared my first extra stage in the travelers memories, and when I cleared it I had 12 rounds left (did a lot of stalling so I could have Rococo's swastica of coronation Big Grin). I have cleared the past 2 ultimate stages as well. Obviously these extra stages are no where near as difficult as the ultimate stages, but when I finished the extra stage the boss didn't drop and all I got was an eye spiritor. Is the chance of the boss dropping not 100% or am I missing something. The travelers memories already annoys me by having to spend ~150 stamina to even attempt the extra stage once, I figured the boss would be a guaranteed drop. Needless to say this is not the case, if you have any insights on helping me get Gemini for my mono dark it would be a great help.
Diamond seal draw
(08-17-2016, 12:36 AM)evilvoice Wrote: [ -> ]Diamond seal draw

That was my guess, if diamond seal is the way to get them, what's the point of the extra stage then?
(08-17-2016, 12:44 AM)diamonds5022 Wrote: [ -> ]

That was my guess, if diamond seal is the way to get them, what's the point of the extra stage then?

Story mode extra stage mainly provides 2 purposes:
1) To challenge player. (But consider how old this stage is, it is too easy for metas nowadays)
2) Special reward for first time clearance, ranging from 5 dimes, 1 harpy, some feeder, etc depending on which story mode extra. For Gemini, it is 5 diamonds.

Btw, this belongs to "Ask the Community" sub-forum, I have move the post for you.
(08-17-2016, 12:52 AM)Arigato Wrote: [ -> ]

1) To challenge player. (But consider how old this stage is, it is too easy for metas nowadays)
2) Special reward for first time clearance, ranging from 5 dimes, 1 harpy, some feeder, etc depending on which story mode extra. For Gemini, it is 5 diamonds.