Support TOS Forum by making a donation or subscribing as a VIP member today!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Returning after 4 years, wanting to go mono or dual
Hey guys, so a bit about me : I started playing 4 years (or more) ago but stopped pretty soon because I didn't have much time to invest (baby and work). But I kept logging on here and there to get the free diamonds / pulls so I still managed to get a bunch of units (although they are pretty much not leveled at all).

So now, I finally can play this game fully but tbh, I have so many units that I don't know what to invest in. Before my break, I was playing a mono dark PR Loki team with PR Odin - Pollux - Alma - Bapho (each of them were All Max).

Here are my units :

Dark :

God : Pollux, Alma, Loki, Tsukuyomi, Odin, Raguel, Norvi, Artemis, Osiris, John, SGB, Namtar, Tsukuyomi (MS collab), Happy Prince, Erebus, Izanami

Demon : Mastema, Felix, Lu Bu (the old one), Todd, Tsuchigumo, Feng Chih Hen

Human : Ye Shai Chai (3x), G-Dragon, Diao Chan, Xiahou Dun, Lu Bu (the new one), Endor, Thomas Midgley, Yue Jin Zhao, Sumatra, Athena Asamiya, Yocto, Deus Ex

Beast : Bapho, Lynx, GSoD

Dragon : Golem, Faugn, Novalis (x2), Wawel

Elf : Rose, Komatsuhime, Hyacinth, Malphas

Light :

God : Inanna, Luna (x2), Gabriel, Appolo, Thor, Galio, Persephone, Jiang Shang, God Striker, Magic Lamp, Thrud, Aether, Bael, Lyra

Demon : Faust, Jack, Imanotsurugi etc, Kejourou, Beelzebub, Tokugawa

Human : Ming Hsiu, Yi Yeh Shu, Marbas, Nathaniel, Lisa Bufano, Tang Hsue Jian, Dodo, Morse, Mahonin, Sima Yi, Kushinada, Benimaru Nikaido, Terry Bogard, Huang Zhong, Valac

Beast : Ra, Mitty and Marble

Dragon : Tulzscha, Honor, Fafnir, Copper Bullet

Elf : Strelitzia

Water :

God : Pisces, Carrie, Atrahasis, Raphael, Abraham, Susanoo

Demon : Elizabeth, Beowulf, Scrubia, Yuki Onna, Louis