Support TOS Forum by making a donation or subscribing as a VIP member today!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need some Help~
Hi guys , i'm kinda new to ToS (started in september), played a bit PAD but switched to ToS and i'm not regrettin it. At the beginning was a bit confused setting up a proper team but with the new leaders from Prologue of the Universe series got the help and the meta push i needed to burst into content, didn't get Azatoth sadly, but got both Daoloth and Ghroth which i found really easy to play (daoloth is for absolute nobrainer spin, and ghroth to burst boss).

I have now many dupes and need some advice on what to do with them (should i sell em and buy Tulzscha the Gleaming Grace? my Daoloth team is filled with suboptimal unit)
Should I focus on heart converter AME and maxing them? (Have Gemini, Yuki-Onna, Dagon, idk if Iron Hamel can be worth to cap it for a Daoloth team)
I have a earth fusion but an outdated earth leader (Freya), should i invest on it?

Thanks

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

(12-29-2017, 09:28 PM)HypesAndShafts Wrote: Hi guys , i'm kinda new to ToS (started in september), played a bit PAD but switched to ToS and i'm not regrettin it. At the beginning was a bit confused setting up a proper team but with the new leaders from Prologue of the Universe series got the help and the meta push i needed to burst into content, didn't get Azatoth sadly, but got both Daoloth and Ghroth which i found really easy to play (daoloth is for absolute nobrainer spin, and ghroth to burst boss).

I have now many dupes and need some advice on what to do with them (should i sell em and buy Tulzscha the Gleaming Grace? my Daoloth team is filled with suboptimal unit)
Should I focus on heart converter AME and maxing them? (Have Gemini, Yuki-Onna, Dagon, idk if Iron Hamel can be worth to cap it for a Daoloth team)
I have a earth fusion but an outdated earth leader (Freya), should i invest on it?

Thanks