Support TOS Forum by making a donation or subscribing as a VIP member today!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Looking for help to build Diablo team (please).
Smile 
Hi, all!

I have never used Diablo team before but today I finally got him (Yay! xd). Please, guys, help me make use of it as I have no idea what cards are good for him. Here are all of my elfs:

Diablo 8* (cd15)
Nyx (all max)
May Lily 6* max lvl (cd9)
Matryoshka 7* (all max)
Elf Queen 6* max lvl (cd22)
Cactus 6* (cd7)
Saruman 7* (can PR)
Tezcatlipoca 7* (cd17)
Fylgja 7* (cd18)
Rosemellow 5*
Mysorensis 6* (cd17)
Snowball Quarterback 5* (cd22)
Yao Hou 6* (cd19)
Papaver 6* (cd17)
Princess Woodbury 6* (cd22)
Morris 5* (cd15)
Iron Hamel 5*
Jinnie 5*
Strelitzia 5*
Komatsuhime 5*
Hyacinth 5*
Earth sprite 3*

Add me: 81,887,899
Got Izanagi as a leader.
Can set upon request: Amaterasu, Dancer of blazing flames - Yan, Abadon, Azazel (other OoD will be available later).
For Diablo you want cards that contribute to your team recovery as overheal is your main source of damage. Note that for this teamskill to work you must have 3 or more members of sprites (newborn elves)/toy pixies/Elfish Perennials. I'm only fairly familiar with the toy pixie builds, so I'll give recommendations based on what I know and others can fill in some more teambuilding options for you.