Support TOS Forum by making a donation or subscribing as a VIP member today!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How to play with Emulators properly + [Mouse explained]
Information 
Hello Summoners, today a fellow guild member asked me all my settings for playing ToS on PC because his phone screen got damaged so I decided to share with you a guide on how to play Tower of Saviors on Windows with the most efficient way.

My experience:

The most popular emulator out there is Bluestacks, but personally I don't like it because it's hard to customize and brings a lot of bloatware, so I tried many different emulators out there, and currently my personal best choice is Nox 6.0. 

I've been playing with Android emulators on Windows since 2 years ago mainly because I live on a dangerous country (Venezuela), and I've been robbed twice. So I usually spend around 8 month periods without a phone. This week I finally managed to purchase an used i9195, so no more emulator for my main account.

I've managed to clear many Nightmare stages and even Frigg and Hel stage on Void of the realm while playing on emulator. If you are on the Discord server you have probably seen how fast I share the screenshots because of this lol.

Installing and customizing Nox 6.0

You can check the release notes so you can see how often this emulator is updated. And here is the download link.

After you finish installing this program, you will have on your desktop 2 shortcuts, Nox and Multi-Drive. The first one will open the emulator with the default settings, while the second one allows you to customize the virtual machine and create emulators with different settings.

That being said, open Multi-Drive and open the settings button for the virtual machine, and you will get the following window:

[Image: aNJ5vyq.png]