Support TOS Forum by making a donation or subscribing as a VIP member today!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Dragon user please help me out...
Hi, i'm new to dragon deck, i just PR my faugn and his now lvl 73 with full ame (add me if u got any PR ED Dragons or Nidhogg) 

So, my lineup is PR Faugn, Earth ED, Fire ED, Dark DS, Water DS... do i still get a bonus  if i mix my lineup? cause i heard peeps saying that, if u put Faugn and Dark DS side by side, they'll give you and extra bonus... is that true? or is it as long u put them in the same team, you will still get the bonus?

Also, do i need to switch my Earth ED to Water ED? cause i currently dont have a Water ED yet... if i had one, is it better to switch it out? 

Is my dragon deck complete? or am i still missing something? lol...

Appreciate the feedbacks, thank you guys in advance for helping me out Smile

Cheerz

[Image: cca85d55.jpg]
[Image: c533d7db.jpg]
You get the 30% bonus for PR Faugn and Dark DS in the same team. No need to put side by side.
If you get water ED then please replace the earth ED.
Your dragon deck is quite complete.

[Image: daedc57b.jpg]
[Image: e20c487d.jpg]

Want to train skill CD? Watch:
Max Pollux Skill CD
Refer to this for a very detailed guide on Dragon deck building.

http://www.towerofsaviorsforum.com/Thread-Guide-Theorycraft-Draconomicon-Now-snipe-friendly

Now, there are 3 relevant dragon passives revolving around EDs and their DSes.

1. Will to Live, which gives you a mini-crescendo. With 3/4/5 EDs of different elements and same rarity (4/5* or 6*) in the same team, you can gain up to +50%/75%/100% attack based on how low your health is.

2. Avatar of the Spiritor, which gives 30% attack to both the DS and the ED. DS must be leader/ally. I'm not sure if this works only on 1 set of cards, as deck number 6 in the draconomicon states that all 6 cards get the 30% boost.